Lanka Premier League 2024 • Sri Lanka

Lanka Premier League 2024 has started with great pomp on 01-07-2024

A total of 5 teams are participating in this tournament.

All matches will be played in major cricket stadiums of Sri Lanka and the final match of this tournament will be played on 20 August 2024.

Many international stars will also be seen playing in the tournament this year. Last year's winning team Jaffna Kings will play to defend their title this time too.

For the 2024 season, the teams include: 1. Colombo King 2. Dambulla Giant 3. Galle Gladiator 4. Jaffna Jaguar 5. Kandy Tusker